Just placed an order for 2 boards for myself & my wife. The customer service from these guys, the help, communication, is sensational. Can't wait till we receive our boards.

Shaun Chandler Avatar Shaun Chandler
10/14/2014

Fantastic service, very patient dealing with my million questions and got my board to me in a remote area very quickly!

Ashleigh Kidner Avatar Ashleigh Kidner
1/17/2015

Having a great summer so far on our new boards! Really great customer service from the team, plus the added bonus of quick, cheap postage 🙂

Lauren Clough Avatar Lauren Clough
12/30/2017

Jane was excellent to deal with, friendly and really knows her stuff. Looking forward to years of enjoyment.

Bryan Martin Avatar Bryan Martin
2/03/2015

Thank you Drift for my Frangipani Aqua SUP! I love it! I ordered it hoping it would come in time for Australia Day, Jane was amazing very friendly and helpful!

Sarah Fyfe Avatar Sarah Fyfe
1/25/2019

Outstanding customer service and quality product. Very happy! Very knowledgable and extremely happy to help.

Mitchell James Avatar Mitchell James
9/19/2017

Hyperventilating due to being soooo excited!!!!

Love my new board and Jane, you're such a pleasure and have the best customer service I've seen in a long time ����

Thankyou soooo much xoxoxo

Rae Hillman Avatar Rae Hillman
12/14/2017

hello we supply sup boards. zaatt. xyz

刘瑞春 Avatar 刘瑞春
8/13/2017

It's here and I love it!! Bought the iSUP a few days ago and it was delivered today! Communication from Jane was great, the board looks fantastic and the delivery was sooner then expected. Will definitely buy from here again! Thank you!

Cindy Leatham Avatar Cindy Leatham
2/15/2018

Loving our new paddleboard

Great board great service

Thanks again

This board fits all our family needs

Fiona Ruby Red Avatar Fiona Ruby Red
5/21/2016

It's here and I love it!! Bought the iSUP a few days ago and it was delivered today! Communication from Jane was great, the board looks fantastic and the delivery was sooner then expected. Will definitely buy from here again! Thank you!

Cindy Leatham Avatar Cindy Leatham
2/15/2018

I love my new pink frangipani Drift paddleboard. Had great service in the store, and the board is fantastic for me being such a novice. Love it. Thanks and keep up the great work.

Nicole Gillmer Avatar Nicole Gillmer
11/10/2015

Amazing!

Awesome service from the start to the finish. Jane personally delivered our daughters board on the Central Coast!

What a paddle board it is! Simply stunning!

If I could give 100 star ratings for service, I would!

If I could give 100 star ratings for Drift Paddleboards product, I would!

Thank you so much for your awesome customer service and for providing an awesome product!

Rissa Walters Avatar Rissa Walters
11/13/2016

So in love with my paddle board! I'm very much a beginner, and the advice given by the team was spot on as to which board would suit me well. We took advantage of the layby offer and it was delivered just before Christmas.

Cindy Martin Avatar Cindy Martin
1/14/2017

I bought the blue lagoon soft top and got it 3 working days later. Could not be happier. Jane was very helpful when it came down to choosing the board that was right for me and with processing the payment through zippay.

Will 100% refer Drift paddleboards and will definitely buy there again.

Melissa Howe Avatar Melissa Howe
12/05/2017

Received my new board on Wednesday. Jane was very helpful and gave awesome service. Thank you so much!!!

Katrina Langdon Avatar Katrina Langdon
6/22/2015

Had a great day! Was rewarding and a fun challenge and can't wait to continue!!

Gemma Wilson Avatar Gemma Wilson
10/18/2016

So professional, great choice of colours and fantastic lay-by services, anyone looking for a board I would recommend you guys, thankyou, I just need to learn now

Heather Cookie Prudence Avatar Heather Cookie Prudence
6/14/2017

Thanks Jane for locating an Americano natural wood 10'6 for me and wrapping up the whole purchase process so quickly. Great communication and very happy with the package. Cheers Mark.

Mark Williams Avatar Mark Williams
9/14/2016

Thank you Jane for our beautiful Sundancer SUP. We are extremely happy with the quality of the board and the way we were treated by you. We will be recommending your awesome boards to everyone.

Kellee Ryan Avatar Kellee Ryan
1/10/2018

Love my Drift frangipani board! Jane was so helpful when it came to choosing the right board and organising the interest free finance. Would buy again for sure ��🖒

Kelly Walter Avatar Kelly Walter
8/11/2017

We are so happy with the top level of customer service. Jane you are an absolute champion ! Due to some unfortunate transit damage. My wife called and spoke to Jane and we organised to get a Xmas eve replacement through kayaks & sup at warana on the Sunshine Coast. Best people and best service. Thank you guys for saving our Xmas

Mat & Kerrie Thompson

Mathew Thompson Avatar Mathew Thompson
12/24/2018

I bought the blue lagoon soft top and got it 3 working days later. Could not be happier. Jane was very helpful when it came down to choosing the board that was right for me and with processing the payment through zippay. Will 100% refer Drift paddleboards and will definitely buy there again.

Melissa Howe Avatar Melissa Howe
12/05/2017

Absolutely brilliant advice and price!

Just purchased my first paddle board and the service was unbeatable.

Will definitely be recommending to my friends who get into the sport to come here first.

Ben Corlett Avatar Ben Corlett
3/11/2016
INTERESTED IN INFLATABLE PADDLE BOARDS - READ OUR REVIEW BLOG HERE