I bought the blue lagoon soft top and got it 3 working days later. Could not be happier. Jane was very helpful when it came down to choosing the board that was right for me and with processing the payment through zippay. Will 100% refer Drift paddleboards and will definitely buy there again.

Melissa Howe Avatar Melissa Howe
12/05/2017

It's here and I love it!! Bought the iSUP a few days ago and it was delivered today! Communication from Jane was great, the board looks fantastic and the delivery was sooner then expected. Will definitely buy from here again! Thank you!

Cindy Leatham Avatar Cindy Leatham
2/15/2018

Picked up my Drift paddle board yesterday. Used it for first time today. Loved it. Cannot thank Jane from Drift enough. Customer service is amazing. Great board. Excellent service. Highly recommend.

Leanne Cowburn Avatar Leanne Cowburn
4/15/2018

I love my new pink frangipani Drift paddleboard. Had great service in the store, and the board is fantastic for me being such a novice. Love it. Thanks and keep up the great work.

Nicole Gillmer Avatar Nicole Gillmer
11/10/2015

Received my new board on Wednesday. Jane was very helpful and gave awesome service. Thank you so much!!!

Katrina Langdon Avatar Katrina Langdon
6/22/2015

Loving our new paddleboard

Great board great service

Thanks again

This board fits all our family needs

Fiona Ruby Red Avatar Fiona Ruby Red
5/21/2016

Unbeatable value. Can't put our board in the water without someone saying how great it looks.. The Americano Oak is simply awesome. Thanks Jane and the team at Drift. Can not fault a single thing! I've had it out in the surf and after riding shortboards for years I'm hooked on the Americano. Drift SUP's are THE best value for money paddle board on the market.

Jim Wilson Avatar Jim Wilson
2/25/2016

Jane you're an asset! 2 gifts for 2 teenagers out of the road for Christmas. Exceptional service, I THANK you so very much from our family to yours. Merry Christmas.

Awksom Kris Avatar Awksom Kris
11/27/2015

Thank you Jane for our beautiful Sundancer SUP. We are extremely happy with the quality of the board and the way we were treated by you. We will be recommending your awesome boards to everyone.

Kellee Ryan Avatar Kellee Ryan
1/10/2018

Got our drift SUP on Saturday. Was so pumped! The board is great has plenty of float and is still easily manoeuvrable and the paddle is top notch. Can't wait for the weekend!!

Andrew Cartledge Avatar Andrew Cartledge
9/22/2014

So in love with my paddle board! I'm very much a beginner, and the advice given by the team was spot on as to which board would suit me well. We took advantage of the layby offer and it was delivered just before Christmas.

Cindy Martin Avatar Cindy Martin
1/14/2017

Sensational. Fantastic service and a fantastic product. I got the surf rider and love it, and Jane could not have been more helpful. I would recommend these guys to anybody and everybody interested in purchasing a SUP.

Mick Dixon Avatar Mick Dixon
7/10/2018

Amazing!

Awesome service from the start to the finish. Jane personally delivered our daughters board on the Central Coast!

What a paddle board it is! Simply stunning!

If I could give 100 star ratings for service, I would!

If I could give 100 star ratings for Drift Paddleboards product, I would!

Thank you so much for your awesome customer service and for providing an awesome product!

Rissa Walters Avatar Rissa Walters
11/13/2016

Jane was excellent to deal with, friendly and really knows her stuff. Looking forward to years of enjoyment.

Bryan Martin Avatar Bryan Martin
2/03/2015

Just brought 2 boards from Jane at Drift, awesome customer service, this girl knows her product, thanks Jane

Colin Woods Avatar Colin Woods
1/13/2015

Wonderful range of very stylish paddle boards. Be stunned by Americano Oak. Great service too.

Trish Treagus Avatar Trish Treagus
8/25/2016

Picked up 2 boards this arvo. Took them home, unwrapped them then went out in the creek for a paddle. Absolutely love them. Thanks Santa for early Chrissy pressies!!

Kylie James Avatar Kylie James
11/28/2017

Thank you Drift for my Frangipani Aqua SUP! I love it! I ordered it hoping it would come in time for Australia Day, Jane was amazing very friendly and helpful!

Sarah Fyfe Avatar Sarah Fyfe
1/25/2019

We are so happy with the top level of customer service. Jane you are an absolute champion ! Due to some unfortunate transit damage. My wife called and spoke to Jane and we organised to get a Xmas eve replacement through kayaks & sup at warana on the Sunshine Coast. Best people and best service. Thank you guys for saving our Xmas

Mat & Kerrie Thompson

Mathew Thompson Avatar Mathew Thompson
12/24/2018

Super fast and friendly service. Awesome product and post delivery service was amazing too. Thank you

Taleah Westbrook Avatar Taleah Westbrook
9/20/2016

Awesome day out on the water with these sweet Drift Paddleboards! Friendly service! Challenging and fun! ���

Kathryn Brierley Avatar Kathryn Brierley
10/17/2016

My friends and I purchased 5 sup boards for Christmas and everyone has loved them. Thanks Jane for everything that you have done for us our children have had endless hours of fun over the holidays with their boards would definitely recommend drift paddle boards.

Vicky Haub-Bolte Avatar Vicky Haub-Bolte
1/26/2016

Picked up my Drift paddle board yesterday. Used it for first time today. Loved it. Cannot thank Jane from Drift enough. Customer service is amazing. Great board. Excellent service. Highly recommend.

Leanne Cowburn Avatar Leanne Cowburn
4/15/2018

I’m so in love with my new paddleboard. Jane was so helpful and lovely and helped me put my 10”6 board on top of my car and tie it down.

She helped my 8yo daughter and I learn to use it and has been nothing but all smiles and so helpful.

I highly recommend Drift Paddleboards.

Kellie Pixie Ashton Avatar Kellie Pixie Ashton
1/21/2019
INTERESTED IN INFLATABLE PADDLE BOARDS - READ OUR REVIEW BLOG HERE