Thanks Jane for locating an Americano natural wood 10'6 for me and wrapping up the whole purchase process so quickly. Great communication and very happy with the package. Cheers Mark.

Mark Williams Avatar Mark Williams
9/14/2016

So professional, great choice of colours and fantastic lay-by services, anyone looking for a board I would recommend you guys, thankyou, I just need to learn now

Heather Cookie Prudence Avatar Heather Cookie Prudence
6/14/2017

Having a great summer so far on our new boards! Really great customer service from the team, plus the added bonus of quick, cheap postage šŸ™‚

Lauren Clough Avatar Lauren Clough
12/30/2017

Unbeatable value. Can't put our board in the water without someone saying how great it looks.. The Americano Oak is simply awesome. Thanks Jane and the team at Drift. Can not fault a single thing! I've had it out in the surf and after riding shortboards for years I'm hooked on the Americano. Drift SUP's are THE best value for money paddle board on the market.

Jim Wilson Avatar Jim Wilson
2/25/2016

Amazing service and quality of boards! Cannot recommend highly enough, so happy with our boards šŸ˜ thank you

Stephanie Baker Avatar Stephanie Baker
11/26/2018

Wifey absolutely loves the Christmas present. Most freindly and professional service. Easiest company to deal with. Thanks Jane

Mathew Whitehouse Avatar Mathew Whitehouse
1/03/2015

My friends and I purchased 5 sup boards for Christmas and everyone has loved them. Thanks Jane for everything that you have done for us our children have had endless hours of fun over the holidays with their boards would definitely recommend drift paddle boards.

Vicky Haub-Bolte Avatar Vicky Haub-Bolte
1/26/2016

Super fast and friendly service. Awesome product and post delivery service was amazing too. Thank you

Taleah Westbrook Avatar Taleah Westbrook
9/20/2016

Iā€™m so in love with my new paddleboard. Jane was so helpful and lovely and helped me put my 10ā€6 board on top of my car and tie it down.

She helped my 8yo daughter and I learn to use it and has been nothing but all smiles and so helpful.

I highly recommend Drift Paddleboards.

Kellie Pixie Ashton Avatar Kellie Pixie Ashton
1/21/2019

Amazing!

Awesome service from the start to the finish. Jane personally delivered our daughters board on the Central Coast!

What a paddle board it is! Simply stunning!

If I could give 100 star ratings for service, I would!

If I could give 100 star ratings for Drift Paddleboards product, I would!

Thank you so much for your awesome customer service and for providing an awesome product!

Rissa Walters Avatar Rissa Walters
11/13/2016

Jane was excellent to deal with, friendly and really knows her stuff. Looking forward to years of enjoyment.

Bryan Martin Avatar Bryan Martin
2/03/2015

Having a great summer so far on our new boards! Really great customer service from the team, plus the added bonus of quick, cheap postage šŸ™‚

Lauren Clough Avatar Lauren Clough
12/30/2017

Sensational. Fantastic service and a fantastic product. I got the surf rider and love it, and Jane could not have been more helpful. I would recommend these guys to anybody and everybody interested in purchasing a SUP.

Mick Dixon Avatar Mick Dixon
7/10/2018

Absolutely brilliant advice and price!

Just purchased my first paddle board and the service was unbeatable.

Will definitely be recommending to my friends who get into the sport to come here first.

Ben Corlett Avatar Ben Corlett
3/11/2016

It's here and I love it!! Bought the iSUP a few days ago and it was delivered today! Communication from Jane was great, the board looks fantastic and the delivery was sooner then expected. Will definitely buy from here again! Thank you!

Cindy Leatham Avatar Cindy Leatham
2/15/2018

Picked up 2 boards this arvo. Took them home, unwrapped them then went out in the creek for a paddle. Absolutely love them. Thanks Santa for early Chrissy pressies!!

Kylie James Avatar Kylie James
11/28/2017

Hyperventilating due to being soooo excited!!!! Love my new board and Jane, you're such a pleasure and have the best customer service I've seen in a long time Thankyou soooo much xoxoxo

Rae Hillman Avatar Rae Hillman
12/14/2017

Picked up 2 boards this arvo. Took them home, unwrapped them then went out in the creek for a paddle. Absolutely love them. Thanks Santa for early Chrissy pressies!!

Kylie Behrend Avatar Kylie Behrend
11/28/2017

Picked up my Drift paddle board yesterday. Used it for first time today. Loved it. Cannot thank Jane from Drift enough. Customer service is amazing. Great board. Excellent service. Highly recommend.

Leanne Cowburn Avatar Leanne Cowburn
4/15/2018

Thank you Jane for our beautiful Sundancer SUP.

We are extremely happy with the quality of the board and the way we were treated by you. We will be recommending your awesome boards to everyone.

Kellee Ryan Avatar Kellee Ryan
1/10/2018

Had a great day! Was rewarding and a fun challenge and can't wait to continue!!

Gemma Wilson Avatar Gemma Wilson
10/18/2016

Fantastic service, very patient dealing with my million questions and got my board to me in a remote area very quickly!

Ashleigh Kidner Avatar Ashleigh Kidner
1/17/2015

Wonderful range of very stylish paddle boards. Be stunned by Americano Oak. Great service too.

Trish Treagus Avatar Trish Treagus
8/25/2016

Loving our new paddleboard

Great board great service

Thanks again

This board fits all our family needs

Fiona Ruby Red Avatar Fiona Ruby Red
5/21/2016
INTERESTED IN INFLATABLE PADDLE BOARDS - READ OUR REVIEW BLOG HERE