I bought the blue lagoon soft top and got it 3 working days later. Could not be happier. Jane was very helpful when it came down to choosing the board that was right for me and with processing the payment through zippay. Will 100% refer Drift paddleboards and will definitely buy there again.

Melissa Howe Avatar Melissa Howe
12/05/2017

Great service - great boards. Thanks to Drift Paddleboards for all your help in choosing our boards and processing our order. They arrived promptly and in perfect condition.

Scott Collins Avatar Scott Collins
4/19/2015

So professional, great choice of colours and fantastic lay-by services, anyone looking for a board I would recommend you guys, thankyou, I just need to learn now

Heather Cookie Prudence Avatar Heather Cookie Prudence
6/14/2017

Fantastic service, very patient dealing with my million questions and got my board to me in a remote area very quickly!

Ashleigh Kidner Avatar Ashleigh Kidner
1/17/2015

Thank you Jane for our beautiful Sundancer SUP. We are extremely happy with the quality of the board and the way we were treated by you. We will be recommending your awesome boards to everyone.

Kellee Ryan Avatar Kellee Ryan
1/10/2018

My 11ft Americano oak arrived in four days to regional Queensland great service and it's a beautiful board am having so much fun wish I got it years ago

Mel Mccallum Avatar Mel Mccallum
7/31/2016

Absolutely brilliant advice and price!

Just purchased my first paddle board and the service was unbeatable.

Will definitely be recommending to my friends who get into the sport to come here first.

Ben Corlett Avatar Ben Corlett
3/11/2016

I love my new pink frangipani Drift paddleboard. Had great service in the store, and the board is fantastic for me being such a novice. Love it. Thanks and keep up the great work.

Nicole Gillmer Avatar Nicole Gillmer
11/10/2015

Amazing!

Awesome service from the start to the finish. Jane personally delivered our daughters board on the Central Coast!

What a paddle board it is! Simply stunning!

If I could give 100 star ratings for service, I would!

If I could give 100 star ratings for Drift Paddleboards product, I would!

Thank you so much for your awesome customer service and for providing an awesome product!

Rissa Walters Avatar Rissa Walters
11/13/2016

It's here and I love it!! Bought the iSUP a few days ago and it was delivered today! Communication from Jane was great, the board looks fantastic and the delivery was sooner then expected. Will definitely buy from here again! Thank you!

Cindy Leatham Avatar Cindy Leatham
2/15/2018

Outstanding customer service and quality product. Very happy! Very knowledgable and extremely happy to help.

Mitchell James Avatar Mitchell James
9/19/2017

Thank you Drift for my Frangipani Aqua SUP! I love it! I ordered it hoping it would come in time for Australia Day, Jane was amazing very friendly and helpful!

Sarah Fyfe Avatar Sarah Fyfe
1/25/2019

Thank you Jane for our beautiful Sundancer SUP.

We are extremely happy with the quality of the board and the way we were treated by you. We will be recommending your awesome boards to everyone.

Kellee Ryan Avatar Kellee Ryan
1/10/2018

Great services friendly n professional.. I wouldn't go anywhere else.. ..Thankyou Jane

Daphne Manivong Avatar Daphne Manivong
8/12/2015

Picked up my Drift paddle board yesterday. Used it for first time today. Loved it. Cannot thank Jane from Drift enough. Customer service is amazing. Great board. Excellent service. Highly recommend.

Leanne Cowburn Avatar Leanne Cowburn
4/15/2018

Unbeatable value. Can't put our board in the water without someone saying how great it looks.. The Americano Oak is simply awesome. Thanks Jane and the team at Drift. Can not fault a single thing! I've had it out in the surf and after riding shortboards for years I'm hooked on the Americano. Drift SUP's are THE best value for money paddle board on the market.

Jim Wilson Avatar Jim Wilson
2/25/2016

Hyperventilating due to being soooo excited!!!!

Love my new board and Jane, you're such a pleasure and have the best customer service I've seen in a long time ����

Thankyou soooo much xoxoxo

Rae Hillman Avatar Rae Hillman
12/14/2017

We are so happy with the top level of customer service. Jane you are an absolute champion ! Due to some unfortunate transit damage. My wife called and spoke to Jane and we organised to get a Xmas eve replacement through kayaks & sup at warana on the Sunshine Coast. Best people and best service. Thank you guys for saving our Xmas

Mat & Kerrie Thompson

Mathew Thompson Avatar Mathew Thompson
12/24/2018

Jane was excellent to deal with, friendly and really knows her stuff. Looking forward to years of enjoyment.

Bryan Martin Avatar Bryan Martin
2/03/2015

Jane you're an asset! 2 gifts for 2 teenagers out of the road for Christmas. Exceptional service, I THANK you so very much from our family to yours. Merry Christmas.

Awksom Kris Avatar Awksom Kris
11/27/2015

Love my board, Jane was awesome and gave great advice so I ended up with a SUP that works perfectly for me! Can’t recommend highly enough!

Ben Halcomb Avatar Ben Halcomb
11/14/2018

Wonderful range of very stylish paddle boards. Be stunned by Americano Oak. Great service too.

Trish Treagus Avatar Trish Treagus
8/25/2016

Received my new board on Wednesday. Jane was very helpful and gave awesome service. Thank you so much!!!

Katrina Langdon Avatar Katrina Langdon
6/22/2015

Awesome day out on the water with these sweet Drift Paddleboards! Friendly service! Challenging and fun! ���

Kathryn Brierley Avatar Kathryn Brierley
10/17/2016
INTERESTED IN INFLATABLE PADDLE BOARDS - READ OUR REVIEW BLOG HERE