Picked up 2 boards this arvo. Took them home, unwrapped them then went out in the creek for a paddle. Absolutely love them. Thanks Santa for early Chrissy pressies!!

Kylie James Avatar Kylie James
11/28/2017

Having a great summer so far on our new boards! Really great customer service from the team, plus the added bonus of quick, cheap postage 🙂

Lauren Clough Avatar Lauren Clough
12/30/2017

Wonderful range of very stylish paddle boards. Be stunned by Americano Oak. Great service too.

Trish Treagus Avatar Trish Treagus
8/25/2016

Wifey absolutely loves the Christmas present. Most freindly and professional service. Easiest company to deal with. Thanks Jane

Mathew Whitehouse Avatar Mathew Whitehouse
1/03/2015

Having a great summer so far on our new boards! Really great customer service from the team, plus the added bonus of quick, cheap postage 🙂

Lauren Clough Avatar Lauren Clough
12/30/2017

Unbeatable value. Can't put our board in the water without someone saying how great it looks.. The Americano Oak is simply awesome. Thanks Jane and the team at Drift. Can not fault a single thing! I've had it out in the surf and after riding shortboards for years I'm hooked on the Americano. Drift SUP's are THE best value for money paddle board on the market.

Jim Wilson Avatar Jim Wilson
2/25/2016

So in love with my paddle board! I'm very much a beginner, and the advice given by the team was spot on as to which board would suit me well. We took advantage of the layby offer and it was delivered just before Christmas.

Cindy Martin Avatar Cindy Martin
1/14/2017

So professional, great choice of colours and fantastic lay-by services, anyone looking for a board I would recommend you guys, thankyou, I just need to learn now

Heather Cookie Prudence Avatar Heather Cookie Prudence
6/14/2017

Great services friendly n professional.. I wouldn't go anywhere else.. ..Thankyou Jane

Daphne Manivong Avatar Daphne Manivong
8/12/2015

Picked up my Drift paddle board yesterday. Used it for first time today. Loved it. Cannot thank Jane from Drift enough. Customer service is amazing. Great board. Excellent service. Highly recommend.

Leanne Cowburn Avatar Leanne Cowburn
4/15/2018

Amazing!

Awesome service from the start to the finish. Jane personally delivered our daughters board on the Central Coast!

What a paddle board it is! Simply stunning!

If I could give 100 star ratings for service, I would!

If I could give 100 star ratings for Drift Paddleboards product, I would!

Thank you so much for your awesome customer service and for providing an awesome product!

Rissa Walters Avatar Rissa Walters
11/13/2016

We are so happy with the top level of customer service. Jane you are an absolute champion ! Due to some unfortunate transit damage. My wife called and spoke to Jane and we organised to get a Xmas eve replacement through kayaks & sup at warana on the Sunshine Coast. Best people and best service. Thank you guys for saving our Xmas

Mat & Kerrie Thompson

Mathew Thompson Avatar Mathew Thompson
12/24/2018

Outstanding customer service and quality product. Very happy! Very knowledgable and extremely happy to help.

Mitchell James Avatar Mitchell James
9/19/2017

It's here and I love it!! Bought the iSUP a few days ago and it was delivered today! Communication from Jane was great, the board looks fantastic and the delivery was sooner then expected. Will definitely buy from here again! Thank you!

Cindy Leatham Avatar Cindy Leatham
2/15/2018

I bought the blue lagoon soft top and got it 3 working days later. Could not be happier. Jane was very helpful when it came down to choosing the board that was right for me and with processing the payment through zippay. Will 100% refer Drift paddleboards and will definitely buy there again.

Melissa Howe Avatar Melissa Howe
12/05/2017

Great service - great boards. Thanks to Drift Paddleboards for all your help in choosing our boards and processing our order. They arrived promptly and in perfect condition.

Scott Collins Avatar Scott Collins
4/19/2015

Just placed an order for 2 boards for myself & my wife. The customer service from these guys, the help, communication, is sensational. Can't wait till we receive our boards.

Shaun Chandler Avatar Shaun Chandler
10/14/2014

Thank you Drift for my Frangipani Aqua SUP! I love it! I ordered it hoping it would come in time for Australia Day, Jane was amazing very friendly and helpful!

Sarah Fyfe Avatar Sarah Fyfe
1/25/2019

Super fast and friendly service. Awesome product and post delivery service was amazing too. Thank you

Taleah Westbrook Avatar Taleah Westbrook
9/20/2016

Unbeatable value. Can't put our board in the water without someone saying how great it looks.. The Americano Oak is simply awesome. Thanks Jane and the team at Drift. Can not fault a single thing! I've had it out in the surf and after riding shortboards for years I'm hooked on the Americano. Drift SUP's are THE best value for money paddle board on the market.

Jim Wilson Avatar Jim Wilson
2/25/2016

I’m so in love with my new paddleboard. Jane was so helpful and lovely and helped me put my 10”6 board on top of my car and tie it down.

She helped my 8yo daughter and I learn to use it and has been nothing but all smiles and so helpful.

I highly recommend Drift Paddleboards.

Kellie Pixie Ashton Avatar Kellie Pixie Ashton
1/21/2019

I bought the blue lagoon soft top and got it 3 working days later. Could not be happier. Jane was very helpful when it came down to choosing the board that was right for me and with processing the payment through zippay.

Will 100% refer Drift paddleboards and will definitely buy there again.

Melissa Howe Avatar Melissa Howe
12/05/2017

Love my board, Jane was awesome and gave great advice so I ended up with a SUP that works perfectly for me! Can’t recommend highly enough!

Ben Halcomb Avatar Ben Halcomb
11/14/2018

Got our drift SUP on Saturday. Was so pumped! The board is great has plenty of float and is still easily manoeuvrable and the paddle is top notch. Can't wait for the weekend!!

Andrew Cartledge Avatar Andrew Cartledge
9/22/2014
INTERESTED IN INFLATABLE PADDLE BOARDS - READ OUR REVIEW BLOG HERE