So professional, great choice of colours and fantastic lay-by services, anyone looking for a board I would recommend you guys, thankyou, I just need to learn now

Heather Cookie Prudence Avatar Heather Cookie Prudence
6/14/2017

Awesome day out on the water with these sweet Drift Paddleboards! Friendly service! Challenging and fun! ���

Kathryn Brierley Avatar Kathryn Brierley
10/17/2016

So in love with my paddle board! I'm very much a beginner, and the advice given by the team was spot on as to which board would suit me well. We took advantage of the layby offer and it was delivered just before Christmas.

Cindy Martin Avatar Cindy Martin
1/14/2017

Great service - great boards. Thanks to Drift Paddleboards for all your help in choosing our boards and processing our order. They arrived promptly and in perfect condition.

Scott Collins Avatar Scott Collins
4/19/2015

Having a great summer so far on our new boards! Really great customer service from the team, plus the added bonus of quick, cheap postage 🙂

Lauren Clough Avatar Lauren Clough
12/30/2017

Picked up 2 boards this arvo. Took them home, unwrapped them then went out in the creek for a paddle. Absolutely love them. Thanks Santa for early Chrissy pressies!!

Kylie James Avatar Kylie James
11/28/2017

Wifey absolutely loves the Christmas present. Most freindly and professional service. Easiest company to deal with. Thanks Jane

Mathew Whitehouse Avatar Mathew Whitehouse
1/03/2015

Super fast and friendly service. Awesome product and post delivery service was amazing too. Thank you

Taleah Westbrook Avatar Taleah Westbrook
9/20/2016

It's here and I love it!! Bought the iSUP a few days ago and it was delivered today! Communication from Jane was great, the board looks fantastic and the delivery was sooner then expected. Will definitely buy from here again! Thank you!

Cindy Leatham Avatar Cindy Leatham
2/15/2018

Just brought 2 boards from Jane at Drift, awesome customer service, this girl knows her product, thanks Jane

Colin Woods Avatar Colin Woods
1/13/2015

Amazing!

Awesome service from the start to the finish. Jane personally delivered our daughters board on the Central Coast!

What a paddle board it is! Simply stunning!

If I could give 100 star ratings for service, I would!

If I could give 100 star ratings for Drift Paddleboards product, I would!

Thank you so much for your awesome customer service and for providing an awesome product!

Rissa Walters Avatar Rissa Walters
11/13/2016

Just placed an order for 2 boards for myself & my wife. The customer service from these guys, the help, communication, is sensational. Can't wait till we receive our boards.

Shaun Chandler Avatar Shaun Chandler
10/14/2014

Love my board, Jane was awesome and gave great advice so I ended up with a SUP that works perfectly for me! Can’t recommend highly enough!

Ben Halcomb Avatar Ben Halcomb
11/14/2018

Thank you Jane for our beautiful Sundancer SUP.

We are extremely happy with the quality of the board and the way we were treated by you. We will be recommending your awesome boards to everyone.

Kellee Ryan Avatar Kellee Ryan
1/10/2018

I love my new pink frangipani Drift paddleboard. Had great service in the store, and the board is fantastic for me being such a novice. Love it. Thanks and keep up the great work.

Nicole Gillmer Avatar Nicole Gillmer
11/10/2015

Picked up my Drift paddle board yesterday. Used it for first time today. Loved it. Cannot thank Jane from Drift enough. Customer service is amazing. Great board. Excellent service. Highly recommend.

Leanne Cowburn Avatar Leanne Cowburn
4/15/2018

Thank you Jane for our beautiful Sundancer SUP. We are extremely happy with the quality of the board and the way we were treated by you. We will be recommending your awesome boards to everyone.

Kellee Ryan Avatar Kellee Ryan
1/10/2018

Wonderful range of very stylish paddle boards. Be stunned by Americano Oak. Great service too.

Trish Treagus Avatar Trish Treagus
8/25/2016

Thank you Drift for my Frangipani Aqua SUP! I love it! I ordered it hoping it would come in time for Australia Day, Jane was amazing very friendly and helpful!

Sarah Fyfe Avatar Sarah Fyfe
1/25/2019

Love my Drift frangipani board! Jane was so helpful when it came to choosing the right board and organising the interest free finance. Would buy again for sure ��🖒

Kelly Walter Avatar Kelly Walter
8/11/2017

It's here and I love it!! Bought the iSUP a few days ago and it was delivered today! Communication from Jane was great, the board looks fantastic and the delivery was sooner then expected. Will definitely buy from here again! Thank you!

Cindy Leatham Avatar Cindy Leatham
2/15/2018

Amazing service and quality of boards! Cannot recommend highly enough, so happy with our boards 😍 thank you

Stephanie Baker Avatar Stephanie Baker
11/26/2018

Picked up 2 boards this arvo. Took them home, unwrapped them then went out in the creek for a paddle. Absolutely love them. Thanks Santa for early Chrissy pressies!!

Kylie Behrend Avatar Kylie Behrend
11/28/2017

Hyperventilating due to being soooo excited!!!!

Love my new board and Jane, you're such a pleasure and have the best customer service I've seen in a long time ����

Thankyou soooo much xoxoxo

Rae Hillman Avatar Rae Hillman
12/14/2017
INTERESTED IN INFLATABLE PADDLE BOARDS - READ OUR REVIEW BLOG HERE